[Are there days when the newspaper is not delivered?]

Follow

 

Yes. Please see below for non-delivery days.

*The following dates are based on the date of issue. The delivery date depends on the area (in some areas it may be 1~2 days later).

 

(1) Every Sunday

 

(2) The Japan Times/New York Times [due to annual newspaper holidays]

2021

Jan. 2 (Thu),  Feb. 15 (Mon),  Mar. 15 (Mon),  Apr. 12 (Mon),  May 6 (Thu),  Jun. 14 (Mon),
Jul. 12 (Mon),  Aug. 16 (Mon),  Sep. 13 (Mon),  Oct. 11 (Mon),  Nov. 15 (Mon),  Dec. 13 (Mon)

2022

Jan. 2 (Sun),  Feb. 14 (Mon),  Mar. 14 (Mon),  Apr. 11 (Mon),  May 9 (Mon),  Jun. 13 (Mon),
Jul. 11 (Mon),  Aug. 8 (Mon),  Sep. 12 (Mon),  Oct. 11 (Tue),  Nov. 14 (Mon),  Dec. 12 (Mon)

 

(2) The New York Times

Jan 1, May 1, and Dec. 25  *every year

 

*If there are any changes or additions, we will update the information on this page

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk