Are there any newspaper holidays?

Follow

Yes. Please see below for non-delivery days due to the newspapers holiday.

The Japan Times/New York Times 

2018

Jan. 2 (Tue), Feb. 5 (Mon), April 9 (Mon), May 7 (Mon), June 11 (Mon), July  9 (Mon), Aug. 13 (Mon), Sept. 10 (Mon), Oct. 9 (Tue), Nov. 12 (Mon), and Dec. 10 (Mon)

2019

Jan. 2 (Wed), Feb. 12 (Tue), Mar. 4 (Mon), Apr. 15 (Mon), May 7 (Tue), June 10 (Mon), July 16 (Tue), Aug. 13 (Tue), Sep. 9 (Mon), Oct. 15 (Tue), Nov. 11 (Mon), Dec. 9 (Mon)

 

The New York Times

Jan 1 , May 1 , and Dec. 25  *every year

 

*There will not be any holidays for The Japan Times On Sunday

*If there are any changes or additions, we will update the information on this page

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk