Any issues that have already been downloaded can still be viewed after cancelling your subscription.
Downloaded issues can still be viewed in the app after cancellation. However, they will be deleted when the app is deleted or uninstalled.
You can also set a retention period setting for back issues; access will be based on these settings.
If you resubscribe after cancelling your subscription, access to the ePaper is reset and cannot be backdated to previous subscription settings.