The new plan is launched on February 15 (JST).
You can easily change your plan from MY ACCOUNT at any time.
If you have been migrated from the LITE plan to the Standard plan, please note the following
if you cancel your subscription or otherwise break the subscription period, you will be charged the standard plan price ($15/month, 1,500 yen/month) from the time you resume your subscription.
In addition, if you change to the Premium plan and then change back to the Standard plan, you will still be charged the standard Standard plan price ($15/month, 1,500 yen/month).