I used a discount benefit when I subscribed, and the applicable period still remains. Are there any additional fees that will be incurred with the transition to the new plan?

Follow

 

If you are taking advantage of the discount offer, you have already paid the subscription fee for the applicable period, so there will be no additional charge.

 

For those who have upgraded from LITE to Standard

After the discount period ends, the regular price of the LITE plan $9/month (900 yen/month) will be applied until February 2023.

 

For those who have upgraded from FULL to PREMIUM

After the discount period ends, the regular price of the FULL plan $30/month (3000 yen/month) will apply as it did for the FULL plan.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk