If you are logging in to your JT account on your personal device (PC, smartphone, tablet), it is recommended that this box is checked.
It will allow you to access our content smoothly and not force you to log in each time.
If you are logging in to your member/subscriber account on a public or shared device (e.g. in a library, or a shared company PC), do not check this box.
The next user could potentially access both your account and your password.