I have deleted/canceled my social account that was connected to The Japan Times, even though I am still subscribed. I am unable to log in.

Follow

 

You can log in using the e-mail address and password you used when you first applied for a subscription.

After logging in, you will be able to disconnect your deleted social account from MYACCOUNT.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk