What if I can no longer have access to the social account I originally used to sign in with?

Follow

 

You can log in using the email address and password you used when you first applied for a subscription.

After logging in, you will be able to disconnect your deleted social account from you account page.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk