Follow these steps to cancel your subscription from your account page.
(1) Log in and click on the MY ACCOUNT button in the upper righthand corner of the site.
(2) Check your current subscription plan under "Subscription Details."
(3) Slide the auto-renew toggle to the left to turn it off (the color will change from blue to gray).
※The auto-renew toggle appears when the screen is oriented horizontally. If you are viewing the screen in portrait mode (vertically), tap on the three dots and then turn off auto-renewal.
(4) Once the auto-renew is turned off, your subscription will be terminated on the expiration date shown on your account page. You will not be billed for the following month.
Note: If the auto-renew toggle is not visible on your account page, please see this explanation.