You can view stories published up to 7 days ago from today, but not further back in time.
If you cancel your subscription, you will not be able to view online issues; however, if you have downloaded issues/articles, they will remain available to view.
If you cancel your subscription and then re-subscribe, you will only be able to go back up to 7 days prior to the day of your visit. You will not be able to go back to your previous subscription period.
Also note that if you delete/uninstall the app, this will also delete the downloaded articles.
For app users, please make sure to set it according to your device's storage capacity (see illustrations below).
For example, if you don’t have a retention period set, please set it according to the amount of storage space on your device.